Contact Us

Barb Stein, Interim Vice President for Operations
(617) 627-3334 or Barbara.stein@tufts.edu

Jeanne Quealy, Administrative Program Manager
(617) 627-3334 or jeanne.quealy@tufts.edu

Donna Golemme, Executive Director for Operations
(617) 627-0628 or donna.golemme@tufts.edu

Gretchen Von Grossmann, Interim Director of Capital Programs
(617) 627-3281 orĀ gretchen.von_grossmann@tufts.edu

Lois Stanley, Director of Campus Planning
(617) 627-3430 or lois.stanley@tufts.edu

Randy Preston, Director of University Energy Project
(617) 627-2693 or randall.preston@tufts.edu

Kevin Maguire, Director of Public and Environmental Safety
(617) 627-3502 or kevin.maguire@tufts.edu

Steve Nasson, Senior Facilities Director
(617) 627-6540 or stephen.nasson@tufts.edu

Patti Klos, Director of Dining and Business Services
(617) 627-3751 or patti.klos@tufts.edu

Robert Chihade, Director of Real Estate
(617) 627-3335 or robert.chihade@tufts.edu