Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Barb Stein, Vice President for Operations
(617) 627-3334
Barbara.stein@tufts.edu

Jeanne Quealy, Administrative Program Manager
(617) 627-3334
jeanne.quealy@tufts.edu

Donna Golemme, Executive Director for Operations
(617) 627-0628
donna.golemme@tufts.edu

Gretchen Von Grossmann, Director of Capital Programs
(617) 627-3281
gretchen.von_grossmann@tufts.edu

Lois Stanley, Capital Renewal and Campus Planning Director
(617) 627-3430
lois.stanley@tufts.edu

Ruth Bennett, Director of Strategic Capital Programs
(617)627-3704
Ruth.Bennett@tufts.edu 

Dariusz Raczkowski, Director of Engineering
(617) 627-2938
dariusz.raczkowski@tufts.edu

Kevin Maguire, Director of Public and Environmental Safety
(617) 627-3502
kevin.maguire@tufts.edu

Cory Pouliot, Senior Facilities Director
(617) 627-2661
stephen.nasson@tufts.edu

Patti Klos, Director of Dining and Business Services
(617) 627-3751
patti.klos@tufts.edu

Robert Chihade, Director of Real Estate
(617) 627-3335
robert.chihade@tufts.edu